Sunday, August 16, 2009

Twitter Your Elected Representatives

Now we can twitter some of our elected representatives.

The representatives below have twitter accounts!

ALABAMA

Artur Davis - http://twitter.com/ArturDavis

ARIZONA

Harry Mitchell - http://twitter.com/HarryEMitchell
Jeff Flake - http://twitter.com/JeffFlake/
Gabrielle Giffords - http://twitter.com/Rep_Giffords
Trent Franks - http://twitter.com/RepTrentFranks

ARKANSAS

John Boozman - http://twitter.com/JohnBoozman

CALIFORNIA

George Miller - http://twitter.com/askgeorge
Joe Baca - http://twitter.com/Bacacalifornia43
Howard McKeon - http://twitter.com/BuckMcKeon
Dana Rohrabacher - http://twitter.com/DanaRohrabacher
Darrell Issa - http://twitter.com/DarrellIssa
Duncan Hunter - http://twitter.com/duncanhunter
Elton Gallegly - http://twitter.com/eltongallegly24
Kevin McCarthy - http://twitter.com/kevinomccarthy
Mary Bono Mack - http://twitter.com/MaryBonoMack
Maxine Waters - http://twitter.com/MaxineWaters
Nancy Pelosi - http://twitter.com/nancypelosi
Mike Honda - http://twitter.com/RepMikeHonda
George Radanovich - http://twitter.com/repradanovich

COLORADO

Jared Polis - http://twitter.com/jaredpolis
Mike Coffman - http://twitter.com/repmikecoffman
Ed Perlmutter - http://twitter.com/RepPerlmutter

CONNECTICUT

Jim Hines - http://twitter.com/jahimes
Chris Shays - http://twitter.com/ShaysCongress

DELAWARE

Michael Castle - http://twitter.com/repmikecastle

FLORIDA

Ander Crenshaw - http://twitter.com/AnderCrenshaw
Connie Mack - http://twitter.com/ConnieMackIV
Gus Bilirakis - http://twitter.com/GusBilirakis
Ileana Ros Lehtinen - http://twitter.com/IRL
Kendrick Meek - http://twitter.com/kendrickbmeek
Tom Rooney - http://twitter.com/TomRooney
Vern Buchanan - http://twitter.com/VernBuchanan

GEORGIA

Jack Kingston - http://twitter.com/JackKingston
Henry Johnson - http://twitter.com/RepHankJohnson
John Barrow - http://twitter.com/repjohnbarrow
Paul Broun - http://twitter.com/RepPaulBrounMD
Phil Gingrey - http://twitter.com/RepPhilGingrey
Tom Price - http://twitter.com/RepTomPrice

HAWAII

Neil Abercrombie - http://twitter.com/neilabercrombie

ILLINOIS

Don Manzullo - http://twitter.com/donmanzullo
Judy Biggert - http://twitter.com/JudyBiggert
Mark Kirk - http://twitter.com/markkirk
Peter Roskam - http://twitter.com/PeterRoskam
Aaron Schock - http://twitter.com/repaaronschock
Rep Shimkus - http://twitter.com/RepShimkus

INDIANA

Dan Burton - http://twitter.com/RepDanBurton
Rep Mike Pence - http://twitter.com/RepMikePence

IOWA

Leonard Boswell - http://twitter.com/LeonardBoswell
Steve King - http://twitter.com/SteveKingPress
Tom Latham - http://twitter.com/TomLatham

KANSAS

Lynn Jenkins - http://twitter.com/RepLynnJenkins

LOUISIANA

Anh Joseph Cao - http://twitter.com/AnhJosephCao
John Fleming - http://twitter.com/RepJohnFleming

MAINE

Chellie Pingree - http://twitter.com/chelliepingree
Mike Michaud - http://twitter.com/RepMikeMichaud

MICHIGAN

Candice Miller - http://twitter.com/candicemiller
Pete Hoekstra - http://twitter.com/petehoekstra
David Lee Camp - http://twitter.com/RepDaveCamp
Sander Levin - http://twitter.com/repsandylevin
Thad McCotter - http://twitter.com/ThadMcCotter

MINNESOTA

Erik Paulsen - http://twitter.com/Erik_Paulsen
Jim Oberstar - http://twitter.com/JimOberstar
Keith Ellison - ttp://twitter.com/keithellison
Michele Bachmann -http://twitter.com/MicheleBachmann

MISSISSIPPI

Gregg Harper - http://twitter.com/GreggHarper

MISSOURI

John Russell Carnahan - http://twitter.com/RepCarnahan
Roy Blunt - http://twitter.com/RoyBlunt
Todd Akin - http://twitter.com/ToddAkin

MONTANA

Denny Rehberg http://twitter.com/dennyrehberg

NEBRASKA

Jeff Fortenberry - http://twitter.com/JeffFortenberry
Lee Terry - http://twitter.com/LEETERRYNE

NEVADA

Dean Heller - http://twitter.com/DeanHeller

NEW JERSEY

Frank Pallone http://twitter.com/FrankPallone
Albio Sires http://twitter.com/Rep_Albio_Sires

NEW MEXICO

Ben Lujan - http://twitter.com/repbenraylujan

NEW YORK

Charles Rangel - http://twitter.com/cbrangel
Christopher Lee - http://twitter.com/chrislee_ny26
Gregory Meeks - http://twitter.com/GregoryMeeks
Randy Kuhl - http://twitter.com/RandyKuhl

NORTH CAROLINA

Patrick McHenry - http://twitter.com/PatrickMcHenry
Walter Beaman - Jones http://twitter.com/RepWalterJones
Virginia Foxx - http://twitter.com/virginiafoxx

OHIO

Bob Latta - http://twitter.com/boblatta
Dennis Kucinich - http://twitter.com/dennis_kucinich
John Boehner - http://twitter.com/GOPleader
James Jordan - http://twitter.com/Jim_Jordan
Mary Jo Kilroy - http://twitter.com/MaryjoKilroy
Marcia Fudge - http://twitter.com/mlfudge
Steve Austria - http://twitter.com/SteveAustria

OKLAHOMA

Mary Fallin - http://twitter.com/RepMaryFallin
John Sullivan - http://twitter.com/USRepSullivan

OREGON

Earl Blumenauer - http://twitter.com/repblumenauer
Greg Walden - http://twitter.com/repgregwalden
Kurt Schrader - http://twitter.com/repschrader

PENNSYLVANIA

Glenn Thompson http://twitter.com/CongressmanGT
Jim Gerlach - http://twitter.com/JimGerlach
Joe Sestak - http://twitter.com/JoeSestak
Bill Shuster - http://twitter.com/RepBillShuster
Michael Doyle - http://twitter.com/USRepMikeDoyle

SOUTH CAROLINA

Bob Inglis - http://twitter.com/bobinglis
Joe Wilson - http://twitter.com/CongJoeWilson
Gresham Barrett - http://twitter.com/RepBarrett

TENNESSEE

Zach Wamp - http://twitter.com/zachwamp

TEXAS

John Culberson - http://twitter.com/johnculberson
John Carter - http://twitter.com/judgecarter
Lamar Smith - http://twitter.com/LamarSmithTX21
Michael Burgess - http://twitter.com/michaelcburgess
Pete Olson - http://twitter.com/PeteOlson
Joe Barton - http://twitter.com/RepJoeBarton
Ken Marchant - http://twitter.com/RepKenMarchant
Kevin Brady - http://twitter.com/RepKevinBrady

UTAH

Jason Chaffetz - http://twitter.com/jasoninthehouse

VIRGINIA

Eric Cantor - http://twitter.com/EricCantor
Glenn Nye - http://twitter.com/GlennNye
Jim Moran - http://twitter.com/Jim_Moran
Randy Forbes - http://twitter.com/Randy_Forbes
Robert Goodlatte - http://twitter.com/RepGoodlatte
Rob Wittman - http://twitter.com/RobWittman
Tom Perriiello - http://twitter.com/tomperriello

WASHINGTON

Cathy McMorris - http://twitter.com/cathymcmorris
Dave Reichert - http://twitter.com/davereichert
Gwen Moore - http://twitter.com/RepGwenMoore
Jay Inslee - http://twitter.com/RepInsleeNews
Norman Dicks - http://twitter.com/RepNormDicks
Paul Ryan - http://twitter.com/reppaulryan

WYOMING

Cynthia Lummis - http://twitter.com/CynthiaLummis