Tuesday, March 06, 2012

#CITalk on Twitter this Sunday, March 18th!

Cochlear Implant Online is taking a leap and being ahead of the technological curve by being the first to start a weekly chat on Twitter for the hearing loss community.

WHAT: Cochlear Implant Talk (#CITalk) – Twitter chat with a new topic each week

WHEN: Sundays, 3 PM EST/ 8 PM London / Mondays , 7 AM Sydney

More at http://cochlearimplantonline.com/site/citalk-on-twitter-this-sunday-march-18th/